英国式空气污染解决方案

Cambridge Masks™ 口罩均采用军工级过滤技术,能过滤近100%的颗粒状污染、大部分污染气体残留、细菌和病毒。口罩型号齐全、颜色图案丰富多样,适合全家佩戴。Cambridge Mask™所用科技由英国国防部研发。军队在战争中使用这项技术抵御化学毒气、生物武器及核危害。Cambridge Mask™是不仅是最好的防空气污染口罩之一,还能过滤近100%的细菌和病毒。因为Cambridge Mask™的口罩滤网在生产过程中会被喷涂上一层银质,能够杀死几乎100%的病毒和细菌。Cambridge Mask™口罩成功通过测试,是目前市面上唯一可多次使用的、能有效防止空气污染及过滤病毒和细菌的口罩。这就是英国式的空气污染解决方案。

口罩

Cambridge Mask™的过滤系统结合了颗粒状污染滤网和军工级的活性炭滤网,符合N99级别过滤标准,为佩戴者过滤近100%的颗粒污染物,包括PM2.5和PM0.3,同时能过滤空气之中的病毒和细菌。

Cambridge-Mask-is-Made-in-Britain

Cambridge Mask™口罩结合了卓越的手工和优质原材料,均在英国工厂生产并从英国原装进口。

 

口罩图片

Cambridge Mask™的口罩有五种型号,图案设计丰富多样,成人及小朋友均可佩戴,能保护你和家人免受空气污染、细菌和病毒侵害。

了解更多
了解更多

pm2.5口罩哪种好

cambridge-mask-made-in-britain

cambridge-mask-nose-pin

活性炭口罩

英国造。
军事级。

剑桥口罩符合N99口罩标准,其独特的三层滤网过滤系统不仅能成功过滤灰尘,PM10、PM2.5、PM0.3等颗粒污染物,还能过滤空气中的病毒和细菌。首层滤网能过滤较大的污染物,如灰尘和PM10。第二层微粒物滤网能阻挡近100%的较小颗粒物,包括PM2.5和PM0.3。最后一层滤网材料由英国国防部研发,能过滤病毒、细菌、汽车尾气、臭氧和甲醛。

防雾霾口罩

Cambridge-Mask-filters-bacteria

Cambridge Mask™N99级别滤网喷涂银质,能阻挡和消灭空气中99.77%的微粒子,包括细菌。

了解更多

Cambridge-Mask-filters-viruses

Cambridge Mask™ N99级别滤网能即时阻挡和消灭99.6%的病毒。

Cambridge-Mask-filters-Pollution

口罩中特定的过滤层会吸附污染云中含有的液体分子和气体,军工级别的活性炭滤网会将污染物完全吸收。

了解更多

pm2.5口罩

防雾霾口罩什么牌子好

雾霾口罩

儿童口罩

What is the British Pollution Solution?

Cambridge Masks™ are respirators that use military grade filtration technology in their construction to enable them to filter out nearly 100% of particulate pollution, most residual pollutant gases, as well as bacteria and viruses in a fashion friendly mask suitable for the whole family. Cambridge Mask™ technology was developed by UK Ministry of Defence for protection against chemical, nuclear and biological hazards. As well as being one of the most effective anti-pollution masks on the market, the respirators are also treated with silver, resulting in nearly 100% protection against viruses and bacteria. This makes Cambridge Mask the only non-disposable pollution mask that has been officially and successfully tested to protect against pollution as well as bacteria and viruses. We call this the British Pollution Solution.

Cambridge Mask’s™ filtration system, incorporating particulate filtering layers and military grade carbon meets N99 standard of particulate filtration, providing nearly 100% protection from particulate pollution such as PM2.5 and PM0.3, plus protection from residual VOCs and other polluting gases, as well as bacteria and viruses.

We are proud to be a UK exporter and chose to manufacture our pollution masks in England to guarantee the best quality pollution mask through a combination of excellent quality workmanship and outstanding quality  materials.

Cambridge Mask’s™ pollution masks come in five different sizes and are suitable adults and children, providing protection against pollution, bacteria and viruses for you and your loved ones in patterns the whole family will love!

READ MORE
BUY A MASK

BRITISH MADE. MILITARY GRADE.

Cambridge Mask™ masks are N99 tested as opposed to the next level down, N95 and filter out dust, pollution particles such as PM10, PM2.5 and PM0.3 as well as bacteria and viruses using a unique triple layer filtration system. The first layer catches larger pollution particles such as dust and PM10, followed by the Three-Ply Micro Particulate Filter which stops nearly 100% of smaller particulate matter such as PM2.5 and PM0.3. The last layer has been developed by UK’s Ministry of Defence and filters out viruses, bacteria and gas pollution such as Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs), Ozone, Benzathine and Formaldehyde.

Cambridge Mask Filtration Technology GIF

Bacteria-icon

Cambridge Mask™ is N99 tested and has been treated with silver, which means it blocks and kills 99.77% of micro particles such as airborne bacteria.

READ MORE

viruses-icon

Cambridge Mask’s™ N99 tested filters have been treated with silver to instantly kill and block 99.6% of all viruses.

Pollution-icon

Pollution clouds contain liquid particles and gases, which are trapped by the particulate layer and fully absorbed by the military carbon layer.

READ MORE

cambridge-masks-for-kids

cambridge-mask-cm

cambridge-mask-valve

cambridge-masks-for-girls

As featured in

Time-logo

The-Telegraph

BBC logo